Check out our new official site:

June 21, 2011

Spill Your Guts (side a)

We've done an exclusive promo mix for TILTmag featuring two of tracks from our forthcoming Dangerous Systems EP ("Emmy's Theme" and "Blood & Guts").

TILT also is offering a free mp3 download of "Split That" from our EP a full two weeks in advance of the release date!

If you're curious, here's the tracklist for "Spill Your Guts (side a)":

etienne de crecy – no brain (serge santiago remix)
moullinex – meow
hypnosis – bormaz (todd terje edit)
golden bug & dakar – tekila
craig loftis – yes i’m right (power plant mix)
daniel maloso – caracol
svperfine & brioski – show biz (son of sound remix)
dmx krew – the game (dance mix)
cute heels – remember that saturday
dance disorder – future retro
ladycréme – emmy’s theme
tevo howard – foreigner
jr seaton – in your mask i see a better person
garcynoise ft. international bitch – after all (instrumental house mix)
mason ft. aqualung – little angel (rex the dog remix)
midnight savari – rimshots
ladycréme – blood & guts
photonz - trembler (discodeine mix)
zhao & matt walsh – tiger bite (click box remix)
miss kittin – all you need (gesaffelstein remix)
sei a - body of eyes (gesaffelstein violation remix)
black strobe – me & madonna (tape to tape remix)
ladytron – ace of hz (punks jump up remix)
crystal castles – baptism (punks jump up remix)
vandroid – master & slave (van she tech remix)
codebreaker – silver lining (the outrunners remix)
arnaud rebotini – twilight of gods