Check out our new official site:

August 12, 2011


Ravey electro and acid to keep you up all night!

woobanger – back to the rave
evil nine – roar
warehouse ft. amy b – let you go (heavyfeet remix)
heavyfeet – inner city
capracara – silvia solar (hot city remix)
foamo – vibrations
hostage – energise
plump djs – hump rock
stupid fresh – rustledust
dj city – grumpy bass (phat stack remix)
santiago & bushido – rhythm for me
92 eternal – the feeling (heavyfeet remix)
black noise – speaker buster (black noise’s bumpin’ mix)
housemeister & dave tarrida – bleep
twr72 – summer
screw you! – abso acid
light year – 5 girls (harvard bass remix)
lbck – instant party (the phantom’s revenge remix)
czr, zxx & paul anthony – understand
the deadstock 33’s – the devil’s paintbrush (arveene & misk remix)
riptide – what you want
alex gopher – virages
reset! – love & revolution
dave aude – go go go (mike balance remix)
krmpck – bass ink (dub)
the subs – don’t stop